ACESAssociation of Consulting Engineers of Serbia

  • FIDIC
  • EFCA

National Member Association

Managing Boards

Andrea Sehic

Andrea Sehic

ACES Executive Director

andrea@aces.rs
Vesna Prodanović

Vesna Prodanović

President of Managing Board

vesna@aces.rs
Nikola Matić

Nikola Matić

Vice President of ACES Board of Directors

nikola@aces.rs
Branislav Simovic

Branislav Simovic

Member of Managing Board

branislav@aces.rs
Dragana Čukić

Dragana Čukić

Member of Managing Board

dragana@aces.rs
Predrag Subotić

Predrag Subotić

Member of Managing Board

predrag@aces.rs
Sasa Trajkovic

Sasa Trajkovic

Member of Managing Board

sasa@aces.rs
Predrag Pazin

Predrag Pazin

Member of Managing Board

pazin@aces.rs
Andrea Šehić

Andrea Šehić

ACES Executive Director

andrea@aces.rs
Oliver Šajatović

Oliver Šajatović

Member of ACES Board of Directors

oliver@aces.rs
Branislav Simović

Branislav Simović

President of ACES Board of Directors

branislav@aces.rs
Dragana Čukić

Dragana Čukić

Member of ACES Board of Directors

dragana@aces.rs
Nikola Matić

Nikola Matić

Vice President of ACES Board of Directors

nikola@aces.rs
Predrag Subotić

Predrag Subotić

Member of ACES Board of Directors

predrag@aces.rs
Andrea Šehić

Andrea Šehić

ACES Executive Director

andrea@aces.rs
Branislav Simović

Branislav Simović

Vice President of ACES Board of Directors

branislav@aces.rs
Dragana Čukić

Dragana Čukić

Member of ACES Board of Directors

dragana@aces.rs
Nikola Matić

Nikola Matić

President of ACES Board of Directors

nikola@aces.rs
Predrag Subotić

Predrag Subotić

Member of ACES Board of Directors

predrag@aces.rs
Radomir Radičević

Radomir Radičević

Member of ACES Board of Directors

Nikola Matić

Nikola Matić

President of ACES Board of Directors

nikola@aces.rs
Branislav Simović

Branislav Simović

Member of ACES Board of Directors

branislav@aces.rs
Andrea Šehić

Andrea Šehić

ACES Executive Director

andrea@aces.rs
Dragana Čukić

Dragana Čukić

Member of ACES Board of Directors

dragana@aces.rs
Ljiljana Rosić

Ljiljana Rosić

Vice President of ACES Board of Directors

ljiljana@aces.rs
Predrag Subotić

Predrag Subotić

Member of ACES Board of Directors

predrag@aces.rs
Andrea Sehic

Andrea Sehic

ACES Executive Director

Branislav Simovic

Branislav Simovic

Member of ACES Board of Directors

Milos Svarc

Milos Svarc

President of ACES Board of Directors

Nikola Matic

Nikola Matic

Member of ACES Board of Directors

Milan Smigic

Milan Smigic

Member of the ACES Board of Directors

Zoran Djordjevic

Zoran Djordjevic

Vice-President of the ACES Board of Directors

Send to a friend

progress ajax_processing_msg